pic

Testimonials

Patients reviews

Prompt attentive care.


Robert T. | Nov 16, 2022

Dr Longo explains things well and I’m very satisfied with his care of my foot problems.


Warren D. | Nov 16, 2022

Top of the line care. Professional and kind. You don’t see that anymore! Pasco &Valerie satisfied patients!


Pasco F. | Nov 15, 2022

Very professional


Hans B. | Nov 15, 2022

Very thorough exam. Great rapport


Everett B. | Nov 15, 2022

Dr. Tumen is always very professional & very personable. Consider myself extremely fortunate to have him as my podiatrist.


Karla R. | Nov 15, 2022

Dr. Tumen explained in detail a plan of action for the foot pain I have been experiencing and offered some relief in the interim which was very helpful.


Nicole W. | Nov 15, 2022

Thorough exam and review of my issues


David G. | Nov 15, 2022
"Dr Kim is the best!!!! We have been going to him for years. Never had any issues with him or his office very nice place and caring staff. I highly recommend Dr. Kim he understands his patients needs.."
Barbara T.
"I have to go for foot/nail care due to diabetes. Dr. Longo always take care of me, never making me feel silly for asking questions or rushing my callous scraping. I've had to use 2 others from the office & although they were nice, I'll stick with Dr. Longo."
Bridget M.
"I take care of woman with Alzheimers, and took her to see Dr. Tumen today. He was terrific! The man has healing hands, clearly cares about his patient, and there is no sense of being rushed through. I highly highly recommend."
Kat M.
"Dr. Keller is so nice!"
Christina F.
"Very pleasant staff. No wait time. Dr. Longo was knowledgeable, gentle and considerate. He explained everything he was doing and answered my questions patiently. I had complete faith in him. I would definitely recommend him."
Lucille
"Dr Keller takes the time to explain and answer any questions I may have. I don’t let anyone else touch my feet except Dr Keller."
Kathy S.
"Dr. Tumen is fantastic! Smart, personable, kind...he clearly cares deeply and wants to heal your heels! (ha!) There aren't enough stars to rate his performance."
Myoshin T.
"Very nice office, along with staff. All were very helpful in describing what needed to be accomplished. Dr. Tumen was fantastic."
Richard D.
"Great experience with Dr. Keller for treatment for two corns. Seen promptly , treatment was quick and effective. Office staff were very helpful and friendly."
Bonnie S.
"OUTSTANDING group of caring, professional and compassionate doctors and staff. EVERY single doctor that I've ever been seen by was 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I especially feel so very grateful to Dr. Longo."
Loraine D.
"Dr. Tumen always takes the time to examine and listen carefully to me. I feel he shows genuine care in relieving my foot pain."
Patricia A.
"Dr. Kim is a wonderful, kind, and knowledgeable doctor. I have recommended him to several family members and friends and all of them agree, he is the best!"
Latia O.
"Dr. Kim is very professional and reassuring. I appreciate his
patient explanations and answers to my questions. I only wish I had been under his care many years ago!
Highly recommend Dr. Kim!"
Elaine A.
"Dr. Tumen is the best!!! I have been a long time patient. I have always received the best care. Dr. Tumen is very thorough, patient, kind and gentle. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tumen to everyone."
Kim O.
"Dr. Tumen was prompt and very knowledgeable. He started me on medication which worked rapidly, and when I had to go to Florida without any notice his office called in a refill to the nearest pharmacy. My daughter uses him and recommended him and I would recommend him to everyone."
Noreen B.
"Punctual, answered my questions. Genuinely concerned. Excellent work."
Marjorie M.
"Very professional and great service!"
David B.
4.92424